Hello world!

Hi everyone 🙂

I’m not even sure where to start – just that I am so excited to officially join the HBloggers world! I’ve been planning to create a food blog for quite a while now, but have always been constrained in terms of time due to school so it’s taken a while for this blog launch to actually happen… But we finally made it!

The main reason why I created Mindfully Moni is because I am a massive foodie – there’s no simpler explanation then that! My interest for nutritional eating and fitness has developed over the past few years and now I strive to inspire others to lead healthy, balanced lifestyles which aren’t extreme in one way or the other. This has motivated me to cook/ bake many delicious, nourishing meals and treats in order to raise awareness (via my social media platforms) of the nutritional value of eating a wholesome diet. I hope that with Mindfully Moni, a plant-based food and health blog, will continue this goal of inspiring others – like you – to look after their bodies from the inside and out.

I look forward to learning and sharing the benefits of balanced eating with you and many others world-wide! Please feel free to leave comments on my posts, share my recipes and check out my social media accounts which supplement my blog. If you recreate one of my recipes, I would love it if you could use the hashtag #mindfullymade and tag my social media handle so that I can admire your food creations.

Mindfully, Moni x

Leave a Reply

